President : The Rt. Rev. Bishop of Chichester
Charity No 268588

All details are correct as of the time of uploading. Intending visitors are advised to check with the Practice Contact or Tower Correspondent prior to making any journeys.

Monday 26 June 2017, 19:30
General 10 Bell Practice
Warnham
Wednesday 28 June 2017, 19:30
Progressing in Minor Practice
Alfriston
Saturday 1 July 2017, 00:00
Sussex Young Ringers
Birmingham
Saturday 1 July 2017, 10:00
Training Day - Bob Doubles
Findon/Washington
Saturday 1 July 2017, 10:00
Ringing courses
several towers!
Monday 3 July 2017, 19:30
Surprise Major practice
t.b.a.
Friday 7 July 2017, 19:30
8 bell basic practice
Arundel
Saturday 8 July 2017, 16:15
Get Together Walk/Ringing - Chichester
Chichester
Monday 10 July 2017, 19:30
General 8 Bell Practice
tbc
Saturday 15 July 2017, 10:30
Ring and walk
East Sussex
Monday 17 July 2017, 19:30
9/10 Bell Methods Practice (Simulator)
Warnham
Friday 21 July 2017, 19:30
8 bell practice - Stedman onwards
Westbourne
Saturday 22 July 2017, 10:15
6 bell am practice - Surprise methods
Walberton
Monday 24 July 2017, 19:30
General 10 Bell Practice
Horshan (tbc)
Wednesday 26 July 2017, 19:30
Progressing in Minor Practice
Alfriston
Wednesday 2 August 2017, 19:30
Surprise Major practice
t.b.a.
Friday 4 August 2017, 19:30
8 bell basic practice
Arundel
Saturday 12 August 2017, 10:00
Triples Training/Practice Day
Easebourne
Friday 18 August 2017, 19:30
8 bell practice - Stedman onwards
Westbourne
Friday 25 August 2017, 00:00
Young Ringers Outing
Eastbourne tbc
Saturday 26 August 2017, 10:15
6 bell am practice - Surprise methods
Walberton
Wednesday 30 August 2017, 19:30
Progressing in Minor Practice
Alfriston
Friday 1 September 2017, 19:30
8 bell basic practice
Arundel
Thursday 7 September 2017, 19:30
Surprise Major practice
t.b.a.
Saturday 9 September 2017, 17:00
Walk, Ring and Pub Meal
Venue tbc
Friday 15 September 2017, 19:30
8 bell practice - Stedman onwards
Westbourne
Saturday 23 September 2017, 10:15
6 bell am practice - Surprise methods
Walberton
Saturday 30 September 2017, 00:00
Barn Dance (Annual Social event)
Rawson Hall, The Street, Bolney, RH17 5PF
Saturday 30 September 2017, 09:00
Handbell Day

Wednesday 4 October 2017, 19:30
Surprise Major practice
t.b.a.
Friday 6 October 2017, 19:30
8 bell basic practice
Arundel
Saturday 14 October 2017, 15:00
Saturday Get-Together practice
Slindon/Aldingbourne (tbc)
Friday 20 October 2017, 19:30
8 bell practice - Stedman onwards
Westbourne
Saturday 28 October 2017, 10:15
6 bell am practice - Surprise methods
Walberton
Friday 3 November 2017, 19:30
8 bell basic practice
Arundel
Saturday 11 November 2017, 15:00
Saturday Get-Together practice
Rogate (tbc)
Friday 17 November 2017, 19:30
8 bell practice - Stedman onwards
Westbourne
Saturday 25 November 2017, 10:15
6 bell am practice - Surprise methods
Walberton
Friday 1 December 2017, 19:30
8 bell basic practice
Arundel
Friday 15 December 2017, 19:30
8 bell practice - Stedman onwards
Westbourne