President : The Rt. Rev. Bishop of Chichester
Charity No 268588

All details are correct as of the time of uploading. Intending visitors are advised to check with the Practice Contact or Tower Correspondent prior to making any journeys.

Saturday 19 August 2017, 10:00
Southern District 8 bell practice
Seaford
Monday 21 August 2017, 19:30
Quarter Peal on request
TBC
Friday 25 August 2017, 00:00
Young Ringers Outing
Eastbourne tbc
Saturday 26 August 2017, 10:15
6 bell am practice - Surprise methods
Walberton
Monday 28 August 2017, 19:30
Quarter Peal on request
TBC
Wednesday 30 August 2017, 19:30
Progressing in Minor Practice
Alfriston
Friday 1 September 2017, 19:30
8 bell basic practice
Arundel
Saturday 2 September 2017, 10:00
Ringing with Coffee & Cake, followed by Ale Trail
Horsham
Monday 4 September 2017, 19:30
Minor Practice - Concentrating on Cambridge
Worth
Monday 4 September 2017, 19:30
Surprise Major practice UPDATED
Southover
Saturday 9 September 2017, 17:00
Walk, Ring and Pub Meal
Venue tbc
Friday 15 September 2017, 19:30
8 bell practice - Stedman onwards
Arundel (Note Change of Venue)
Saturday 23 September 2017, 00:00
Ringing outing to Guildford

Saturday 23 September 2017, 10:15
6 bell am practice - Surprise methods
Walberton
Saturday 30 September 2017, 10:00
Handbell Day
Ringmer Primary School
Saturday 30 September 2017, 18:30
Barn Dance (Annual Social event)
Rawson Hall, The Street, Bolney, RH17 5PF
Wednesday 4 October 2017, 19:30
Surprise Major practice
t.b.a.
Friday 6 October 2017, 19:30
8 bell basic practice
Arundel
Saturday 14 October 2017, 15:00
Saturday Get-Together practice
Slindon/Aldingbourne (tbc)
Friday 20 October 2017, 19:30
8 bell practice - Stedman onwards
Arundel
Friday 27 October 2017, 10:00
SCACR 2 Day Ringing Course
Various towers
Friday 27 October 2017, 10:00
SCACR 2 Day Ringing Course
Various towers
Saturday 28 October 2017, 10:15
6 bell am practice - Surprise methods
Walberton
Friday 3 November 2017, 19:30
8 bell basic practice
Arundel
Saturday 11 November 2017, 15:00
Saturday Get-Together practice
Rogate (tbc)
Friday 17 November 2017, 19:30
8 bell practice - Stedman onwards
Arundel
Saturday 25 November 2017, 10:15
6 bell am practice - Surprise methods
Walberton
Friday 1 December 2017, 19:30
8 bell basic practice
Arundel
Friday 15 December 2017, 19:30
8 bell practice - Stedman onwards
Arundel
Friday 19 January 2018, 19:30
8 bell practice - Stedman onwards
Arundel
Friday 16 February 2018, 19:30
8 bell practice - Stedman onwards
Arundel
Friday 16 March 2018, 19:30
8 bell practice - Stedman onwards
Arundel
Friday 20 April 2018, 19:30
8 bell practice - Stedman onwards
Arundel
Friday 18 May 2018, 19:30
8 bell practice - Stedman onwards
Arundel
Friday 15 June 2018, 19:30
8 bell practice - Stedman onwards
Arundel
Friday 20 July 2018, 19:30
8 bell practice - Stedman onwards
Arundel
Friday 17 August 2018, 19:30
8 bell practice - Stedman onwards
Arundel